top of page

Thu, 18 Nov


Lyric's Underground

Mariah Hlatywayo (Single Launch)

Perth music lovers are invited to join singer songwriter Mariah Hlatywayo and her band as they celebrate the release of ‘My One and only one Jesus’ at Lyric’s Underground Maylands on Thursday the 18th of November.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Mariah Hlatywayo (Single Launch)
Mariah Hlatywayo (Single Launch)

Time & Location

18 Nov 2021, 7:00 pm

Lyric's Underground, Basement/22 Lyric Ln, Maylands WA 6051, Australia

About the event

Featuring support from the talented Joshua De Silva and Danielle De Silva, tonight is set to be a showcase of a diverse range of original music, ranging from folk and country to jazz, latin and gospel. Featuring: Lead vocals, drums: Mariah Hlatywayo  Backing vocals, seven string guitar: Joshua De Silva  Backing vocals, acoustic guitar: Danielle De Silva  Tenor Saxophone, melodica, backing vocals: Joel De Silva  Trombone: Brian Hlatywayo  Keys/ organ: Norberto Flamenco  Drums: Bronton Ainsworth Percussion: Rafael Medeiros de Souza  Support Acts  Joshua De Silva  Danielle De Silva

Share this event

bottom of page